Regatta Committee

Dave & Kathy Ralph
RTIA Commodores
P.O.Box AB-20551
Marsh Harbour
Abaco, Bahamas
Tel: (242) 367-3202

Ruth Saunders
RTIA Coordinator
Tel: (242) 367-3202

Dave Helmick Race
Committee Chairman
Tel: (407) 782-9752

Wynsome Ferguson
Laura Albury
Melinda Williams
Ted King
Josefina Curry

Regatta Time in Abaco

P.O.Box AB-20968 - Marsh Harbour, Abaco, Bahamas

Phone: +1 (242) 367-3202 or 699-0152 | e-mail:

Regatta TIme In Abaco © 2016 All Rights Reserved

The 2018 Regatta Time in Abaco Race Committee welcome any questions or comments about this fun filled week of sailboat racing.  Please feel free to email the Race Committee or fill out the below form:

Contact Regatta Time in Abaco